You can keep some domain users as local administrators.
Domain groups (except Domain Users) are not removed from the local administrator’s group. This means that if a domain user logs on and is member of a domain group that is in the local administrator’s group (for example a Help Desk domain group) the user is always local administrator. In this case the tray icon is red and hovering it, you can see the tool tip saying “You are logged on as administrator”. You can also specify specific user accounts to exclude in the portal settings.
To change this setting in the portal, go to Endpoint Privilege Management > Settings > Windows Settings > Lockdown > ADMIN RIGHTS, or refer to Admin Rights tab for more information.