Yes. In the portal, you can create additional logins for more people. You can also define which roles they have, such as read-only view, whether or not they can edit settings, access to the audit log and if the person is allowed to approve requests.
In the portal, go to Logins > User Logins > New user.
Refer to Logins for more information.